Member registration

To become a member of the Center for the Analysis of Terrorism and have access to our resources, please fill out the form below. The payment of the membership fees is made on Hello Asso once the form is completed.

We remind you that in order to join the association you must, in addition to paying a membership fee, be approved by the office of the Centre d’Analyse du Terrorisme which, after a complete examination of the membership form, takes a positive or negative position.

The decision of the board is discretionary and the board does not have to inform the applicant of the reasons. In case of refusal, the membership fee is immediately returned.  Membership is valid for one year from the date of registration.

For any question, you can contact us by mail contact@cat-int.org.

Aucun utilisateur n'a été trouvé avec cet e-mail.
E-mail : hptmwpcpmq.qc@rightbliss.beauty
Corporate

This post is also available in: French

Formulaire d'adhésion

Pour devenir membre du Centre d’Analyse du Terrorisme et pouvoir accéder à nos ressources, merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Le paiement des frais d’adhésion s’effectue sur Hello Asso une fois le formulaire complété.

Nous vous rappelons que pour adhérer à l’association il faut, outre le règlement d’une cotisation, être agrée par le bureau du Centre d’Analyse du Terrorisme qui, après l’examen complet du formulaire d’adhésion, se positionne positivement ou négativement.  

La décision du bureau étant discrétionnaire, le bureau n’a pas à faire connaître les raisons à l’intéressé. En cas de refus, la cotisation est immédiatement rendue.  L’adhésion est valable pour une année à compter du jour d’inscription.

Pour toute question, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail contact@cat-int.org.

Corporate

Cet article est aussi disponible en Anglais